Oops! I did it, again…

I am really bad at this promising to blog thing. 

Have you noticed? 

I didn’t used to be. I used to blog daily elsewhere. My life changed tremendously and I stopped. 

Life is great again. Has been for a few years now, so what’s my problem? 

Maybe I just need inspiration? I mean, I WANT to blog, but I feel like the things I want to blog about are already covered to such a great extent so how could I possibly contribute to the conversations?

Do I start with a word prompt? There are at least a bajillion word prompt generators online that could help me with five minute blogging blitzes.

Maybe I will just start with knitting. 

I have four things on needles right now: My selfish sweater that I hope to finish before it gets cold, two matching pebble sweaters for the boys for the fall, and a pair of baby legs for my sister who is due in January.

Oh, and we are pregnant again. Baby Five. Five. Yes, Five.

 

Leave a Reply

